Life is Busting out ALL Over!

It seems that I may be going out

Posted on: May 19, 2009

on a DATE. Friday.

Which, is perfect because I’m getting sick and/or it’s allergies. I’m willing my glands to stay shrunk to prevent any wicked double chin action.

We are going for coffee – at this point I’m plotting how to spike it with some Bailey’s to take my edge off.

In the meantime, I’ll be trying to be too excited to forget the fact that I’m FREAKING OUT.

Good talk.

Leave a Reply

Synopsis

musings and panic attacks of a Chicago girl embarking on a new life in Texas. Only it's not always June and it's not in song.

Tweets, Twit, Twha?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

lifeisbustingblog@yahoo.com

Pages

