Life is Busting out ALL Over!

I would not even check Facebook

Posted on: April 28, 2009

Just a life lesson here: When one has not been getting enough sleep, for what seems like her entire life, and then has a week of really not getting enough sleep, looking at decorating sites and finding something like Exhibit A might bring one to tears:

Exhibit A

guestroom

OMG. The thickness of that comforter just kills me.

I swear, if this was my bed, I would come home and get right in it and not even check my phone or computer. I think new bedding might now be in the cards for me…

2 Responses to "I would not even check Facebook"

When Sweets and I got married, we returned a bunch of things, added in a gift card and bought a nice, plump comforter. It. Is. Awesome. Thank god for wireless. Otherwise, I wouldn’t check Facebook, either. =)

So where is the comforter in question sold? I seem to have the eternally flattening down one.

Leave a Reply

Synopsis

musings and panic attacks of a Chicago girl embarking on a new life in Texas. Only it's not always June and it's not in song.

Tweets, Twit, Twha?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

lifeisbustingblog@yahoo.com

Pages

