Life is Busting out ALL Over!

Neglect

Posted on: April 26, 2009

I’ve neglecting this blog. On purpose. Truly it’s because I really don’t have any thing to say.

This is a lie. I always have something to say. But I’ve hit a wall, personally and professionally where my head is spinning all the time, wiping out all space for any new thoughts or learnings to take hold. I’m going through a lot but I can’t even define let alone articulate (redundant?) it. And as off the wall it might be to feel it, I can’t even imagine reading it, so I’m sparing the internet for now.

Turns out redefining the instincts I’ve had both externally and internally is a shock to the system (whoa, maybe I did). But it’s good for me, this change is good for me. I don’t think I could have ever done it at any other time in my life.

Plus it helps that Austin has the most beautiful blue skies I’ve ever seen in my life. I’ve been here almost 4 months and I still am taken aback on sunny days when there is not a cloud in the sky.

dscf0269

dscf0270

Leave a Reply

Synopsis

musings and panic attacks of a Chicago girl embarking on a new life in Texas. Only it's not always June and it's not in song.

Tweets, Twit, Twha?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

lifeisbustingblog@yahoo.com

Pages

