Life is Busting out ALL Over!

For Tilly

Posted on: February 21, 2008

This comic made me think of your spot-on anger on what the media has “deemed” the hot topic of this Democratic primary:

natalie dee
nataliedee.com

In other non-related but equally awesome news:

There was one of those warehouse bargain clothing sales on campus yesterday. Actually some decent stuff but run by what I could only think were carnies from a traveling amusement park. If that wasn’t entertaining in of itself I actually bought two cute dresses and a cute pair of fashionable pants, which I hope are still fashionable. But my best find was a pair of men’s pajama pants, which I LOVE as a clothing category. They look like a patch work quilt and are super comfy and only $5 and they are super long, which = super YAY. I’ve been living in them. Tonight I found two holes between some of the patches.

It made me love them even more.

1 Response to "For Tilly"

HA!! Thanks much! I don’t think anyone’s ever (EVER) dedicated a post to me. Sweetness!

Leave a Reply

Synopsis

musings and panic attacks of a Chicago girl embarking on a new life in Texas. Only it's not always June and it's not in song.

Tweets, Twit, Twha?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

lifeisbustingblog@yahoo.com

Pages

