Life is Busting out ALL Over!

Final Thoughts

Posted on: April 13, 2007

Nuns are alive and well in the United States – I think I have seen 2,000 of them. It was nice to have a bunch in the elevator with me when I sneezed… they all said “God Bless You” – it was like a chorus of angels.

I think I could eat crab cake sandwiches for the rest of my life …. and drink Yingling beer. Why don’t we have this in Chicago??

I don’t think the priest next to me appreciates the Dropkick Murphys I’m playing on my laptop. In the open. I’m so considerate.

I learned about the honeybee epidemic – or lack of honeybee epidemic during a down time yesterday chatting with my two new friends (the 55+ ladies love me!)

Too much Bible literature freaks me out, it shouldn’t but it does.

I’m headed home – thanks Baltimore, or as I prefer to call you San Boswaukee as you remind me of a mix of those 3 cities, I’ve enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

Synopsis

musings and panic attacks of a Chicago girl embarking on a new life in Texas. Only it's not always June and it's not in song.

Tweets, Twit, Twha?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

lifeisbustingblog@yahoo.com

Pages

