Life is Busting out ALL Over!

Dear computer gods and other ones:

Posted on: March 8, 2007

I got the email for the $60 secret sale for Lollapalooza. I’m in the waiting room queue along with half of Chicago and half of Rolling Stones subscribers, I’m sure.

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE let me get in.

Also, R is taking a group of kids to Appaliachian Service Project this summer and is getting back in early August. I’ve put a phone call into him to see if he wants me to get tickets. If you could do anything to allow him to go or get stoked about going even after spending 3 smelly weeks in somewhere, TN or KY in the outdoors, that would be awesome. I would be eternally grateful. None of my friends are really into music, or enough to want to spend 3 days at a concert and I’d have to prepare CDs of the line up in advance, and I don’t want to do that. You see where I’m going with this?

And I won’t complain about the heat that weekend. More than once. A day.

Eternally,
GG

Leave a Reply

Synopsis

musings and panic attacks of a Chicago girl embarking on a new life in Texas. Only it's not always June and it's not in song.

Tweets, Twit, Twha?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

lifeisbustingblog@yahoo.com

Pages

