Life is Busting out ALL Over!

This is embarassing

Posted on: December 9, 2006

and probably a sign I need a life.

I am captivated by John Edwards, the psychic medium that speaks to dead people.

I just watched one of his shows and it focused on a family who had their oldest son die at 18, his spirit came thru when John was talking to his AUNT at one show – then John invited the original mom and dad to one his shows and he came thru AGAIN, but they were too emotional to realize it until later. I was crying. I suck at life.

It makes me curious though, I am going to a party in Jan with best friend – another friend’s parents are having a two day party with a psychic that speaks to dead people. Apparently this person’s mom was a skeptic but got turned around.

Anyway, so I was invited and got a reservation and will shell out $65 to see this psychic. I’m not telling Boyfriend this – he doesn’t believe in any spirits or anything AND he’s getting a PhD in religious studies. So he believes in Heaven but not the “other side”? Hm… hypocritcal much?

I wonder what he’d think if his dad came through? Skeptic NO MORE! Love me some family drama. But it should be interesting.

Leave a Reply

Synopsis

musings and panic attacks of a Chicago girl embarking on a new life in Texas. Only it's not always June and it's not in song.

Tweets, Twit, Twha?

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

lifeisbustingblog@yahoo.com

Pages

